Htc Desire S



calendar Released March, 2011

screen_size 3.7"


storage-icon 4GB Storage



480 x 800 Pixels










Htc Desire S Information

Htc Desire S smartphone that was released in 15-Mar-2011. The phone boasts a stunning 3.7" display, Qualcomm MSM8255 Snapdragon  chipset , and runs on .

Display and Design

The Htc Desire S features a large 3.7" display with a resolution of 480 x 800 with dimensions of 115 x 59.8 x 11.6 mm   and is protected by Corning Gorilla Glass  . It also has Touch-sensitive controls  , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 130 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Htc Desire S has strong Qualcomm MSM8255 Snapdragon   chipset with an combination with . It comes with 1GB of RAM and 4GB of built-in storage.


The Htc Desire S has a . It also features a Accelerometer  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera Yes  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Htc Desire S is powered by a . The phone comes with support, , v2.1 with A2DP, EDR  , Yes + A-GPS support   connectivity.

Other Features

The Htc Desire S comes with extra features like and Digital compass, Dedicated search key, Google Search, Maps, Gmail, Organizer, Document viewer, Speakerphone  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Htc Desire S price in Pakistan is Rs.11,750 and in USD $66.69. This phone is available in Black  options.


The Htc Htc Desire S is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Htc Desire S is definitely worth considering.

Htc Desire S is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra