Htc Desire 620



calendar Released December, 2014

screen_size 5"


storage-icon 8GB Storage



720 x 1280 Pixels










Htc Desire 620 Information

Htc Desire 620 smartphone that was released in 17-Dec-2014. The phone boasts a stunning 5" display, Qualcomm MSM8916 Snapdragon 410  chipset with Adreno 306  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Htc Desire 620 features a large 5" display with a resolution of 720 x 1280 with dimensions of 150.1 x 72.7 x 9.6 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 160 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Htc Desire 620 has strong Qualcomm MSM8916 Snapdragon 410   chipset with an combination with Adreno 306  GPU. It comes with 1GB of RAM and 8GB of built-in storage.


The Htc Desire 620 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 5 MP  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Htc Desire 620 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE 900 / 1800 / 2100 / 2600   support, , v4.0 with A2DP, apt-X  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass   connectivity.

Other Features

The Htc Desire 620 comes with extra features like and Document Viewer, Photo viewer/editor, Google Search, Maps, Gmail, Voice memo/dial/commands, YouTube, Calendar, Speakerphone  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Htc Desire 620 price in Pakistan is Rs.14,499 and in USD $82.29. This phone is available in Blue, Black, Gray, White  options.


The Htc Htc Desire 620 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Htc Desire 620 is definitely worth considering.

Htc Desire 620 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra