Htc Desire 12



calendar Released May, 2018

screen_size 5.5"


storage-icon 32GB Storage



720 x 1440 Pixels










Htc Desire 12 Information

Htc Desire 12 smartphone that was released in 14-May-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 5.5" display, Mediatek MT6739  chipset with PowerVR GE8100  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Htc Desire 12 features a large 5.5" display with a resolution of 720 x 1440 with dimensions of 148.5 x 70.8 x 8.2 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 137 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Htc Desire 12 has strong Mediatek MT6739   chipset with an combination with PowerVR GE8100  GPU. It comes with 3GB of RAM and 32GB of built-in storage.


The Htc Desire 12 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 5 MP, f/2.4, 1/5  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Htc Desire 12 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 3(1800), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 20(800), 28(700), 38(2600), 40(2300), 41(2500)   support, , v4.2 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support, & GLONASS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Htc Desire 12 comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic , Photo/video editor, Document viewer  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Htc Desire 12 price in Pakistan is Rs.22,999 and in USD $130.53. This phone is available in Cool Black, Warm Silver  options.


The Htc Htc Desire 12 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Htc Desire 12 is definitely worth considering.

Htc Desire 12 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra