Honor Magic 2



calendar Released November, 2018

screen_size 6.39"


storage-icon 128GB Storage



1080 x 2340 Pixels










Honor Magic 2 Information

Honor Magic 2 smartphone that was released in 13-Nov-2018. The phone boasts a stunning 6.39" display, HiSilicon Kirin 980 (7 nm)  chipset with Mali-G76 MP10  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Honor Magic 2 features a large 6.39" display with a resolution of 1080 x 2340 with dimensions of N/A   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/A  .

Performance and Storage

The Honor Magic 2 has strong HiSilicon Kirin 980 (7 nm)   chipset with an combination with Mali-G76 MP10  GPU. It comes with 8GB of RAM and 128GB of built-in storage.


The Honor Magic 2 has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Face ID, Gyro, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera (Mechanical pop-up 16 MP) + (Mechanical pop-up TOF camera)  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Honor Magic 2 is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , v5.0 with A2DP, LE, apt-X HD  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass, BDS, GALILEO, QZSS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Honor Magic 2 comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Photo/video editor, Document viewer  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Honor Magic 2 price in Pakistan is Rs.79,999 and in USD $453.51. This phone is available in Black, Red, Blue, Purple  options.


The Honor Honor Magic 2 is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Honor Magic 2 is definitely worth considering.

Honor Magic 2 is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra