Honor 9 Lite



calendar Released December, 2017

screen_size 5.65"


storage-icon 32GB Storage



1080 x 2160 Pixels










Honor 9 Lite Information

Honor 9 Lite smartphone that was released in 12-Dec-2017. The phone boasts a stunning 5.65" display, HiSilicon Kirin 659  chipset with Mali-T830 MP2  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Honor 9 Lite features a large 5.65" display with a resolution of 1080 x 2160 with dimensions of 151 x 71.9 x 7.6 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight 150 g  .

Performance and Storage

The Honor 9 Lite has strong HiSilicon Kirin 659   chipset with an combination with Mali-T830 MP2  GPU. It comes with 3GB of RAM and 32GB of built-in storage.


The Honor 9 Lite has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Fingerprint (Back), Gyro, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 13 MP + 2 MP (Dual)  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Honor 9 Lite is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , v5.0 with A2DP, LE  , Yes + A-GPS support, & GLONASS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Honor 9 Lite comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Document viewer, Photo/video editor  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Honor 9 Lite price in Pakistan is Rs.23,299 and in USD $132.23. This phone is available in Black, Blue  options.


The Honor Honor 9 Lite is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Honor 9 Lite is definitely worth considering.

Honor 9 Lite is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra