Alcatel Shine Lite



calendar Released October, 2016

screen_size 5"


storage-icon 16GB Storage



1280 x 720 Pixels










Alcatel Shine Lite Information

Alcatel Shine Lite smartphone that was released in 10-Oct-2016. The phone boasts a stunning 5" display, MediaTek MT6737  chipset with Mali T720  GPU, and runs on .

Display and Design

The Alcatel Shine Lite features a large 5" display with a resolution of 1280 x 720 with dimensions of 141.5 mm x 71.2 mm x 7.45 mm   and is protected by . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/a  .

Performance and Storage

The Alcatel Shine Lite has strong MediaTek MT6737   chipset with an combination with Mali T720  GPU. It comes with 2GB of RAM and 16GB of built-in storage.


The Alcatel Shine Lite has a . It also features a Accelerometer, proximity, compass  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 5 MP Camera  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Alcatel Shine Lite is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE   support, , v4.1 with A2DP  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass   connectivity.

Other Features

The Alcatel Shine Lite comes with extra features like and Photo/video editor, Document viewer, Google Search, Maps, Gmail, Document viewer, MP4/WMV/H.264 player, MP3/AAC+/WAV/Flac player, YouTube, Google Talk  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Alcatel Shine Lite price in Pakistan is Rs.23,300 and in USD $132.89. This phone is available in White, gold and black  options.


The Alcatel Alcatel Shine Lite is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Alcatel Shine Lite is definitely worth considering.

Alcatel Shine Lite is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra